logo

Testimonials

Patients Reviews

I had a very good experience. I didn't have to wait very long for my appointment. Dr Rehman did answer questions that I had. I was very satisfied!

David H. | Nov 04, 2022
(...)
A great doctor and who always spends time with his patients and answers all questions. I have been a patient over 20 years and 2 generations.

Mohammad B. | Nov 04, 2022
(...)
Dr. Rehman is so very knowledgeable on all topics about health. He has guided my husband and myself through many health issues. He is very smart and caring.

Shirley B. | Nov 04, 2022
(...)
Just came from Rheumatologist...drained my knee

Joseph C. | Nov 03, 2022
(...)
Dr. Rehman listens to you and his remedies have been effective. DB

David B. | Nov 02, 2022
(...)
Great doctor and listens to complaints and don't hurry you.

Mercedes D. | Nov 02, 2022
(...)
Makes you feel very comfortable. Takes his time to answer all of my questions.

Judith U. | Nov 02, 2022
(...)
Doctor Rehman is one of a kind. Empathetic, kind and just an all around great guy. He has helped me immensely.

Gary R. | Oct 28, 2022
(...)
Dr. Rehman asked about my travel adventures -- I like that. He reviewed symptoms of Sjogrens and talked about my intervention strategies and how effective they were. He lets me ask questions and never seems like he's in a rush. I am not just a name on a chart -- he knows about me as a person.

Susan C. | Oct 28, 2022
(...)
As always Dr. Rehman and his staff are friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Rehman is caring and thorough.

Susan W. | Oct 28, 2022
(...)
A good visit and I’m feeling well because of the excellent care. Thanks. Carla

Carla H. | Oct 27, 2022
(...)
Excellent care, from all staff members. Dr. Rehman, has been treating me for R A since it's onset in 2018, and I wouldn't go anywhere else. I would give them 10 stars if I could.

Carmen M. | Oct 27, 2022
(...)
4.95